Scroll down

When You
Need Help

Get advice from
professionals who understand

The members of Fordia’s technical team have all been diamond drillers, so they understand the job. Having worked in all corners of the globe, they all have vast and varied experiences that provide them with an expertise ideally suited to helping Fordia customers across the globe

Our Technical Support Team

There isn’t much our team has not seen. By sharing their varied experience, our technical team can show you innovative solutions to drilling issues. Let them work with you to find solutions that will increase your productivity and lower your costs.

Jeff Dagg
Sudbury

jdagg@fordia.com

Mathieu Dionne
Val-d’Or

mdionne@fordia.com

Alexandre Lefebvre
Val-d’Or

alefebvre@fordia.com

Felix Ozell Jeannotte
Val-d’Or

fojeannotte@fordia.com

Lucas MacEwan
Vancouver

lmacewan@fordia.com

Rusty Church
USA

rchurch@fordia.com

Adam Cameron
Australia

acameron@fordia.com

Greg Sexton
Australia

gsexton@fordia.com

Stephane Larsonneur
Europe

slarsonneur@fordia-europe.com

Evert Van-Wyk
South Africa

evan-wyk@fordia.com

Wade Petterson
South Africa

wpetterson@fordia.com

Felipe Franco
Colombia

ffranco@fordia.com

Gabriel Leyton
Chile

gleyton@fordia.com

Mario Ruz
Chile

mruz@fordia.com

John Bornaz
Peru

jbornaz@fordia.com

Cesar Escalante
Peru

cescalante@fordia.com

Jimmy Lopez
Peru

jlopez@fordia.com

Juan Carlos Cornejo
Peru

jccornejo@fordia.com

Drilling news delivered to you
Stay up to date – subscribe to our blog now! | Restez à jour – abonnez-vous à notre blogue maintenant! | Manténgase al día – ¡suscríbase a nuestro blog!