Your browser is not supported anymore.

We suggest changing from Internet Explorer to another option. The Internet Explorer browser is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please install or upgrade one of the browsers below.

Carrières

FIER.
SUPPORTÉ.
FORDIA.

NOS OFFRES

Découvrez nos postes vacants

Chargement

    C’est un réseau mondial

    Travailler chez Fordia, c’est faire partie d’un milieu diversifié, composé de plus de 300 employés issus de tous les coins du monde. C’est vivre avec des valeurs humaines bien ancrées dans nos pratiques, mais avant tout, c’est posséder la profonde conviction que la diversité de nos employés favorise notre créativité et notre innovation.

    Loading...

    C’est une culture d’entrepreneur

    Travailler chez Fordia, c’est participer à un milieu empreint de la philosophie d’entrepreneur. Nous avons confiance en nos gens. Ils portent avec fierté la responsabilité de leur succès et de nos victoires collectives grâce à notre façon distincte de travailler qui leur offre une plus grande autonomie dans leur champ de compétences respectif.

    Loading...

    C’est une approche saine et équilibré

    Travailler chez Fordia, c’est finalement contribuer à son épanouissement personnel dans un milieu sain et sécuritaire. Nous investissons en prévention et faisons la promotion d’un mode de vie équilibré afin d’assurer la santé et le bien-être de nos employés.

    Loading...

Scroll down

Careers








THE FORDIA EXPERIENCE

It’s a global network

Working at Fordia means being part of a diverse environment, with over 300 employees from all over the world. It’s living with human values that are firmly rooted in our practices, but above all, it’s having the deep conviction that the diversity of our employees fosters our creativity and innovation.

It’s an entrepreneurial culture

Working at Fordia means participating in an entrepreneurial environment. We trust our people. They proudly take responsibility for their success and our collective wins thanks to our distinct way of working, which gives them greater autonomy in their respective areas of expertise.

It’s a healthy and balanced approach

Working at Fordia means contributing to your personal development in a safe and secure environment. We invest in prevention and promote a balanced lifestyle to ensure the health and well-being of our employees.

FORDIA BENEFITS

Performance bonus

Group insurance plan

Occupational health and safety

Fitness subsidy

Group RRSP

Training

THE FORDIA ENVIRONNEMENT

Proud member of the Epiroc family since 2019, Fordia has its headquarters in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, a plant in Ville Saint-Laurent, employees around the world and sales offices on all continents.

Follow us:

Diamond drilling news delivered to you
© 2021 Fordia | Privacy Policy | Credits