Scroll down

When You
Need Help

Get advice from
professionals who understand

The members of Fordia’s technical team have all been diamond drillers, so they understand the job. Having worked in all corners of the globe, they all have vast and varied experiences that provide them with an expertise ideally suited to helping Fordia customers across the globe

Our Technical Support Team

There isn’t much our team has not seen. By sharing their varied experience, our technical team can show you innovative solutions to drilling issues. Let them work with you to find solutions that will increase your productivity and lower your costs.

Jeff dagg - Fordia

Jeff Dagg
Sudbury

jeff.dagg@fordia.com

Luc Parent

Luc Parent
Sudbury

luc.parent@fordia.com

Darren Paul

Darren Paul
North Bay

darren.paul@fordia.com

Lucas macewan - Fordia Vancouver

Lucas MacEwan
Vancouver

lucas.macewan@fordia.com

Mathieu Arsenault
Val-d’Or

mathieu.arsenault@fordia.com

Rusty Church
USA

rusty.church@fordia.com

Greg Sexton
Australia

greg.sexton@fordia.com

 Paul Thomson
Australia

paul.thomson@epiroc.com

Brad Aggiss
Australia

brad.aggiss@fordia.com

Felipe Franco

Felipe Franco
Colombia

felipe.franco@fordia.com

Mario Ruz
Chile

mario.ruz@fordia.com

Gabriel Leyton

Gabriel Leyton
Chile

gabriel.leyton@fordia.com

John Bornaz

John Bornaz
Peru

john.bornaz@fordia.com

Drilling news delivered to you
Follow us:

Diamond drilling news delivered to you
© 2021 Fordia | Privacy Policy | Credits